Stupidity or Luck

I didn’t know whether I was so stupid about what a girl wanted or I was lucky. There was a girl while I was studying in BFA as an exchange student. I was the only one though from my country, so I didn’t have any chance to speak my language for the whole year. Anyway, she is actually Italian, there were two of them and they both were also exchange student.
One night, I think it was in the middle of the year, which was some when around November to January, and of course was also Friday night, and I decided to come to a party, a small party in Abelie’s place. And yes she is one of them. The party was just for me, her, and one of her friend called Brian, he was like 10 years older than us.
My host mom drove me to her house and when I arrived they were having a Chinese food for their dinner and almost finish. After they’re finished, they actually already had little miss sunshine for us to watch that night. And we went to the downstairs room for the movie. Her host parents actually have a really nice big house. And the basement is where usually the kids hanging out playing stuff. It’s big enough.
Right after the movie finished, as usual we talked about the movie and it was so funny, somehow it made us lough our ass off. And then Abelie offered a drink “Ara, do you want a drink? Coz I’m gonna have a baileys or champagne, which one do you like the most? (With her Italian accent)” “I don’t know Abe, I’m not sure, which one so u think the best?” “They’re both are good actually” “ok then let’s have baileys!” She came with two glasses of baileys in her hands with some ices in it and handled me one of them. And we drank the baileys and chatted drank chatted drank chatted. And after a little while Brian told us that he had to go to his friends for an hour or two.
“yeah Abe, here we’re alone, what r we gonna do?” “idk, lets just talk about something” “ok” “so Ara, have u had sex” “why r u asking me this Abe” “idk I was just curious” “yes I have, u?” (I said that because it is a shame to become a virgin there) “yeah of course I have its good though, what do u think about Sussan? Do u think she had already had sex?” “I’m not sure Abe, I don’t think so” “yeah I think so too, she doesn’t really have any experienced about sex” “hahahhahah, maybe someday she will, with Americans maybe” “ahahahhaha, yeah could be. Ara don’t u miss having sex” “why r u asking?” “just asking, coz u know, when I was in Italy I used to have sex a lot with my boyfriend, and its good. Don’t u miss doin it?” “yeah of course Abe, I miss it, but what can we do? We’re here, exchange student” “why Ara” “yeah coz we’re not allowed to have sex during this year, and if we get caught doin’ it, we’re gonna be deported to our home country, and what are we gonna say to our parents” “yeah, u have the same thoughts with me Ara, we can do anything”. I was like how the hell did I say such things to a girl who was seducing me. I was so dumb; I could’ve had sex with her that night. Crazy baileys.

Image

Pict. Source. http://jonasyat.blogspot.com/2011/02/baileys.html

Tinggalkan komentar